Pastel stuffed kittens – limited online sale

I have a very small range of my stuffed kitten toys for sale – just in pastel colours and just until Friday 5pm. These are always super popular with kids and make great baby presents. They seem to be equally popular with adult women.

D

D

E

E

F

F

I

I

Each kitten is $25 + $5 courier (for one) or $7 for two. To buy, email me at emma.mccleary@gmail.com and let me know which ‘letter’ you’d like then we can sort out payment and address details.

K

K

Leave a Reply

