New Emma Makes purses

Here’s a bunch of new purses I’ve made this weekend – they’re all one-off designs that you can buy through my Facebook page or at one of my upcoming fairs. They are:

30 Nov: Eagle vs Craft in Palmerston North

7 Dec: Makers at Home in Greytown

Most weekends: studio shop (details about making an appointment here).

purse-collageYou can see all the new purses on my Facebook page – or watch my video. Email me at emma.mccleary@gmail.com – each of these purses is $22 NZD.

Leave a Reply

