How to have a stress-free Christmas

I’m just going to be one of *those* people for a minute and tell you it’s two months today until Christmas.

But I’m not saying that to stress you out. This year, in between sewing, and packing orders I’m going to regularly blog about some of the tips and tricks I’ve learnt for a stress free Christmas and holiday period.

Image via Pinterest

Image via Pinterest

I’ll share recipes, tell you how I plan my present giving, show you how to save money and chuck in a few tutorials for super good (and easy) things to do leading up to the holidays.

You’ll need a notebook and pencil or pen for taking notes to customise my ideas to your situation. And then hopefully you’ll arrive at Christmas day stress free, happy and with some good ideas that have saved you money.

Follow along. I also link my blog to Twitter and Facebook too so you can find me there as well.

naughtynice

2 thoughts on “How to have a stress-free Christmas

  1. Pingback: First, take one notebook #stressfreeChristmas | Emma Makes blog

  2. Pingback: An attitude adjustment to give you a #stressfreechristmas | Emma Makes blog

Leave a Reply

