“My name is Heather and I’m an over stuffer”

Like most people who own an Emma Makes bag – me included – Heather is an over stuffer. Unlike me she’s a busy Mum who needs to fit her own gear and gear for a toddler into her bag when she heads out.

A while back she tweeted me:

I love to hear from customers who use their Emma Makes products to the max. To prove what her bag can carry Heather also made me a video, which you can see on my Facebook page.

I’d love to see what your bag carries – share a photo on my Facebook page or Tweet me.

I’m keen to hand out some spot prizes so jump to it!

Leave a Reply

