Let me just take a moment to talk about myself

In real life I don’t really talk that much. However, on the internet – and especially when you run you’re own business – you chat away all the time, being super optimistic and cherry about everything!

In real life I don’t really like talking about myself. However, in internet life it’s all on – I’ll tell you things that I’d be far too humble to mention face to face. For example, today the really great blog of Wellington design company ES Design featured me on their site.

They’re a great blog to follow too because they always feature interesting things (cough, cough) and are always making creative projects.

It also pays to procrastinate – I found this blog post in a mid-afternoon fade away from work. I just thought I’d take a break, read a few posts and this was a wonderful surprise.

Also read this.

Leave a Reply

