Christmas shopping 2012 at Emma Makes

LAST ORDERS
The Emma Makes shop will close for 2012 on Saturday, 22 December. Don’t miss out!

PROCESSING TIMES
During the Christmas period (1-21 December) any Emma Makes orders made and paid for before 8pm each day will be posted the next day. Orders placed after 8pm will be sent two days after.

DEALS AND CHRISTMAS FAVOURS

Any purchases over $150 will automatically receive free postage anywhere in the world.

Let me take care of your Christmas. Order online, let me know who each gift is for and each one will wrapped (on a theme) and delivered to your house – no fuss.

GIFT WRAPPING
Gift wrapping is free at Emma Makes and gifts can be sent direct with your message – just let me know at checkout.

CHRISTMAS SHIPPING DATES
Wednesday 28 November
Last date for orders being shipped direct to the Rest of the World

Friday 30 November
Last date for orders being shipped direct to UK and USA

Monday 7 December
Last date for orders being shipped direct to Australia

 

CUSTOM ORDERS
Custom orders will be taken on a case-by-case basis during December. Contact me at emma.mccleary@gmail.com to check if I have time to make what you want before Christmas.

QUESTIONS
Any questions? Just email me at emma.mccleary@gmail.com or contact me through Felt.

3 thoughts on “Christmas shopping 2012 at Emma Makes

  1. Hi Emma, just to clarify, your new stock won’t be launched until after your Christmas deadline for worldwide shipping? But we can email if we want to order from the new stock before you launch it publicly? (Sorry, I’m a bit thick)

    • Yes that’s right – the new stock takes a while to get ready because it has to go to the photographers first. However, most of it will be just sitting in my studio at home (I always make doubles for online sales) so you can email me, I’d take some snapshots, which won’t be as pretty as the professional photos and then you can have first dibs.

Leave a Reply

